Messages by : Matt Klein

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

Resurrection Sunday

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Topical Scripture: John 20

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Luke 21:20-28

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 21:20-28

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

Exodus 30:11-21

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 30:11-21

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Luke 21:1-4

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 21:1-4

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Luke 20:39-47

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 20:39-47

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Luke 20:19-26

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 20:19-26

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Luke 20:1-8

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 20:1-8

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Luke 19:45-48

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 19:45-48

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Luke 19:28-44

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 19:28-44

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

From Faith to Availability : Topical

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Topical Scripture: Acts 8:26-40

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-315-3791 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com