Messages by : Matt Klein

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Luke 9:46-50

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 9:46-50:0

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Luke 9:37-45

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 9:37-45:0

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Luke 9:28-36

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 9:28-36:0

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Luke 9:21-27

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 9:21-27:0

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Luke 9:18-21

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 9:18-21:0

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Luke 9:10-17

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 9:10-17:0

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Luke 9:1-9

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 9:1-0

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Luke 8:39-56

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:39-56:0

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Luke 8:26-39

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:26-39:0

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Luke 8:19-25

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:19-25:0

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-709-5143 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com