Messages by : Matt Klein

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Luke 15:11-24

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 15:11-24

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Luke 15:1-10

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 15:1-10

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Luke 14:12-24

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 14:12-24

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Luke 14:1-11

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 14:1-11

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Luke 13:31-35

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 13:31-35

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Luke 13:18-30

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 13:18-30

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Luke 13:10-17

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 13:10-17

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Luke 13:1-9

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 13:1-9

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Luke 12:53-59

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:53-59

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Luke 12:41-53

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:41-53

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-315-3791 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com