• View All Messages
  • By Book
  • Date
or filter by

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Acts 1:9-11

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Acts Scripture: Acts 1:9-11

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Acts 1:6-8

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Acts Scripture: Acts 1:6-8

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Guest Speaker: Larry Kent

Teacher: Larry Kent By Book: Topical

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Acts 1:1-5

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Acts Scripture: Acts 1:1-5

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Luke 24:44-53

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 24:44-53

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Luke 24:33-43

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 24:33-43

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Luke 24:13-32

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 24:13-32

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

Luke 24:1-12

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 24:1-12

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Luke 23:47-56

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 23:47-56

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Luke 23:38-49

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 23:38-49

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-315-3791 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com