• View All Messages
  • By Book
  • Date
or filter by

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Leviticus 3-4

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 3-4

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Luke 22:63-71

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 22:63-71

Wed, Jun 03, 2020

Leviticus 1-2

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 1-2

Sun, May 31, 2020

Luke 22:47-62

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 22:47-62

Wed, May 27, 2020

Exodus 35-40

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 35-40

Sun, May 24, 2020

Luke 22:39-46

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 22:39-46

Wed, May 20, 2020

Exodus 34:10-35

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 34:10-35

Sun, May 17, 2020

Luke 22:31-38

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 22:31-38

Wed, May 13, 2020

Exodus 34:1-9

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 34:1-9

Sun, May 10, 2020

Luke 22:21-30

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 22:21-30

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-315-3791 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com